Live Music at AG

Looking to shake up your normal weekend plans? Take a break from the ordinary and come see what makes us the
#1 Restaurant in Niagara Falls — and one of the Top 3 Restaurants in Canada.

Fresh ingredients, locally produced. That’s inspired cuisine.

Ask your server about our featured wine specials. Please note that our menus change weekly.

Saturdays

Join us from 8 pm – 11 pm and get your night out started right. Call to make reservations, or just stop in for a drink – you’re sure to be impressed.

Featured cocktails

Sterling Caesar
(Tequila, Vodka, Clamato, Spice, Blue Cheese Stuffed Olives)
The Ultimate Icewine Martini
(Vidal Icewine, Vanilla Vodka, White Grape, Maple Sugar Rim)

Fresh selections

Try any of the items on our seasonal menus for the freshest dining experience in Ontario. Enjoy with a glass of wine from one of our Niagara VQA producers, or one of our featured seasonal cocktails.

LIVE MUSIC starting at 8 pm!

DATE PERFORMER
Saturday July 06 Sarah Boulton
Saturday July 13 Juliet Dunn Duo
Saturday July 20 Gil Hicks
Saturday July 27 Mark Pettigrew
Saturday August 03 Sarah Boulton
Saturday August 10 Sophia De Luca
Saturday August 17 JP Shalala
Saturday August 24 Nathan Warriner
Saturday August 31 Sarah Boulton
Saturday September 07 Nathan Warriner
Saturday September 14 Sarah Boulton
Saturday September 21 Gil Hicks
Saturday October 05 Nathan Warriner
Saturday October 26 JP Shalala